Idea in progress…

Its strange how a conversation can get you thinking. My though process has been described as like a sack of mad cats fighting over a ball of yarn, which is rather apt I think.

Its not surprising that a conversation about how to crochet solid triangles snowballed into something else entirely.

So instead of writing a Hekate inspired post I ended up checking my goddess bookmark pattern and developing it and making this little case.

image

I’m not giving too much away just yet but I’m rather excited about this.

Watch this space …

About knotmagick

Weaving Magick and Crochet in the madhouse I call home. I am a devotee of Hekate and a follower of Pan.
This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

