Air – Week 1 PBP

Wonderful personal experience of the element of Air

My Bardic Year

This is my first year on the Pagan Blog Project but the idea of doing it and incorporating it into my Gwersu (or vice versa) appealed and with a family, a full time job and a small business I felt I stood a better chance of completing this than when I first started blogging as part of Project 365.

Knowing that the first letter would be “A” I decided before the email prompt came round that Air would be my first post.

My husband and I make incense and while he worked his way round the Wheel of the Year I felt it right to work through the elements. I managed the other three well but struggled when I got to Air. Despite being reasonably intelligent – apparently I’m useful for quizzes and I have a good track record at Trivial Pursuits; and despite a good imagination and ability to…

View original post 325 more words

About knotmagick

Weaving Magick and Crochet in the madhouse I call home. I am a devotee of Hekate and a follower of Pan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

