My Little Sleipnir

My eldest loves MLP-FIM … I wonder what she’ll make of this.

Mark Neumayer

MyLittle SleipnerI don’t know what to say about this week’s Norse-inspired mash-up. I’ve talked before about ideas that pop into my head and this was one of them. I just have to work it out in order to go on to something else. I am not saying I didn’t have fun making this little coloring page – it was fun. It just happened to be one of those ideas where even I am wondering “how does he think of these things?” Print it out and give it to the kids, or color it in yourself and have some fun.

View original post

About knotmagick

Weaving Magick and Crochet in the madhouse I call home. I am a devotee of Hekate and a follower of Pan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

