Thanks for the Likes

Thank you everyone who has linked and followed my blog over the last couple of years. I’ve just had my 100 likes notification and it feels awesome!

Did you know that I now have a Facebook page? I haven’t figured out how to add a box to the sidebar on a mobile device and don’t have a permanent desktop access at the moment so watch this space. In the meantime time if you want to get updates via Facebook, or keep track of my randomness that doesn’t make it here please follow the link.

About knotmagick

Weaving Magick and Crochet in the madhouse I call home. I am a devotee of Hekate and a follower of Pan.
Aside | This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

