Oops

image

Well that will teach me to big up a post. Due to a technical issue my post on Time is going to be delayed(read as – I dropped my phone  with the text highlighted and mashed the delete button in the process).

Unfortunately I will need to go back to a pre-Emperyem copy and this might mean waiting until Monday, Tuesday for it to be re-edited.

Apologies for this fluff, normal service to be reviewed as soon as possible. 

About knotmagick

Weaving Magick and Crochet in the madhouse I call home. I am a devotee of Hekate and a follower of Pan.
This entry was posted in News, Rant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

